Suckers Trilogy

Suckers Website Heading

The Suckers Trilogy comprises of a novelette:

Prequel. Releasing A Vampire

and three novels:

Book 1. Living Like A Vampire

Book 2. Raising A Vampire

Book 3. Killing A Vampire

Together, they tell the story of Kate, a young woman thrown into the chaos and destruction of a virus outbreak that turns people into vampires. Through the years, she finds true love, tries to keep this love, and has to fight to save the one she loves.

You can buy all my books at Amazon, Kobo, and Nook.