Suckers Trilogy Books

Suckers Trilogy

The Suckers Trilogy comprises three novels:

Book 1. Living Like A Vampire

Book 2. Raising A Vampire

Book 3. Killing A Vampire

and a novelette:

Prequel. Releasing A Vampire

Together, they tell the story of Kate, a young woman living in Maine, US, and how she finds love, tries to keep love, and tries to save her loved one.

You can buy all books in her Book Store and receive a 20% discount!